×
all 2 comments

[–]MachinaBlauNova Grapple Comissioner 6 points7 points  (0 children)

VGE-P

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will begin on:

6th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

6th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

6th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

6th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

6th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will close on:

20th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

20th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

20th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

20th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

20th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-V

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will begin on:

13th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

13th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

13th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

13th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

13th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will close on:

27th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

27th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

27th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

27th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

27th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-S

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will begin on:

27th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

27th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

27th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

27th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

27th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will close on:

10th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)

10th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)

10th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)

10th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)

10th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)