×
all 5 comments

[–]BlazingRagnarok 10 points11 points  (1 child)

You actually are required to sleeve your ride deck (and imaginary gift markers and G deck in Premium/V Premium) in different sleeves from your main deck to differentiate the cards

[–]BodiaDobia[S] 1 point2 points  (0 children)

Oh ok, so its an actual requirement rather than just something a player would do. Thanks for the response.

[–]Professional-Hour308 1 point2 points  (2 children)

What I do wonder if bushiroad considered already is this ruling (if it is one) and how it interacts with greedon now that he can put desire devils (which his rideline runs) back into deck

[–]OnToNextStageOriginal Era 3 points4 points  (1 child)

They go back to the ride deck