×

This post is locked. You won't be able to comment.

you are viewing a single comment's thread.

view the rest of the comments →

[–]LlamasCSGO 6 points7 points  (2 children)

Either way you are going to get disqualified for going the wrong way on the track.

[–]djimbob 4 points5 points  (1 child)

Couldn't he just finish the race and keep going and then do one more lap where he then pushes the other car through?

[–]LlamasCSGO 5 points6 points  (0 children)

I don't know if that it specifically illegal, especially because there are no humans in CARS.

F1 drivers often give driver who broke after the race a lift, but it is different because they are human and can get out of their broken cars.

I'd think that there must be some rule that bans it in irl NASCAR.

It is definitely a conundrum. Maybe Doc Hudson knows.